Living the Change – Global Call

Living the Change - Global Call

Greenfaith – in collaboration with its partner organisations in many nations frequently conducts Living the Change workshops. The next Living the Change global call will occur on Monday 24 January 2022. All are welcome to join, from anywhere in the world.


There’s nothing more supportive than walking the path of change together with others. We’re happy to invite you to join our weekly Time for Living the Change global calls!

We’ll host the next one this coming Monday, 24 at 8 pm (New York) / 5 pm (San Francisco + Vancouver), that is Tuesday, 25 January at 11:30 am (Adelaide) / 2 pm (Auckland). It will be a short and sweet 60-minute call in 2 languages: English and Spanish.

In this call, we will:

* hear a couple of inspiring testimonies;
* get time to meet one another in small groups;
* share about our faith and our actions for climate justice.

Will you join the global call and meet others? We’re looking forward to seeing you!

Register here

 

Living the Change - Global Call

 


Source
Image Source

 

 60 total views,  1 views today

61 Total Views 1 Views Today